Liebe und Gerechtigkeit


Wir engagieren uns für Menschen auf der Erde, damit diese Gutes wirken können.

Sie kenen die Probleme bereits, glauben wir. Sehen Sie unten Lösungen, für die wir uns einsetzen.

Würden Sie erwägen, monatlich mit 50, 100, 250 oder mehr zu unterstützen? Sie können mehrere Lösungen gleichzeitig mit einer Spende unterstützen.

Sprechen Sie mit dem Gründer und Geschäftsführer

HELDEN Südafrika (HS) – 3eministry – Auftrag Kinder – Willie & Tina unterrichten Kinder in Problemvierteln in Kapstadt life skills und geben Ihnen die Chance Jesus kennen zu lernen. Sie brauchen ein Basis für Trainings, wo sie auch leben können.  Beschreibung  Updates

FAMILIE Pakistan (FP) – Heim der Hoffnung – Rund 40 vorher gefährdete Kinder werden liebevoll von der Waisenmutter Elizebeth und anderen ganzheitlich gefördert.  Sie wünschen sich ein eigenes Haus für die Waisenfamilie, wo sie auch mit einer Schule Licht ausstrahlen und berufliche Trainings durchführen können. Beschreibung  Updates

CHRIST Pakistan (CP) – Mashal betreut und lehrt in der Waisenhausfamilie Heim der Hoffnung (weiter unten) als grosser liebender Bruder Kinder und Jugendliche. Er erreicht viele Menschen mit Christus, damit Menschenherzen durch Gottes Liebe zu Barmherzigkeit und ewigem Leben erneuert werden.  Beschreibung  Updates

DIENST Pakistan (SP) – Patras und seine Familie haben leidende Kinder aufgenommen und kümmern sich um eine Schule in Toba Tek Singh und dem Kagan-Tal.   Beschreibung  Updates

LEBEN Pakistan (LP) – New Zoi – Hanoch  und seine Frau haben Waisen adoptiert und leben grosse Familie. Eine Schule entstand und Witwen werden im Nähen gelehrt. Er bringt Gottes Liebe zu Dörfern im Punjab:  Beschreibung  Updates

STIMME Pakistan (VP) – VOV – Stimme der Stimmlosen: Zakir hilft Menschen in Not vor Gericht. Zusammen mit anderen bringen sie medizinische Hilfe in Dörfer, wodurch auch einige Herzen erneurt werden. Sein guter Ruf und Zugang zu Multiplikatoren in der Region helfen für  mehr Barmherzigkeit. Beschreibung  Updates

HERZ Uganda (HU) – OPHOM – Hassan hat mit seiner Frau Sozial-, Halb- oder Vollwaisen aufgenommen und verantwortet eine Schule und Verpflegung für arme Kinder. Beschreibung  Updates

GODstyleliving – Klaus (GS) setzt sich für Arme ein. Er führt Love flow.  Katharina (GKa) fördert neue Herzen..  Website  Updates

Monatlich mit 50, 100, 250 oder mehr unterstützen

Sprechen Sie mit dem Gründer und Geschäftsführer

Newsletter erhalten

Liste ​anderer unterstützenswerter Dienste

Video-Botschaft

Welcome!

We engage ourselves for people on earth so they get empowered to contribute.

Support monthly with 50, 100, 250 or more. You can choose to support several causes with one donation.

Talk with the founder and CEO

You know the problems already, we believe. See the causes and solutions below.

HEROES South Africa (HS) – 3eministry – Willie & Tina De Klerk teach children in disadvantaged areas of Capetown life skills and provide the chance to know Jesus. This brings strength for living fruitful amidst of gangs, drug abuse and criminal careers. Their wish is a training center for more helpers. Website  Description  Updates

FAMILY Pakistan (FP) – HOH – Home of Hope in Abbottabad – About 40 orphans life with the house mother Elizebeth James and others as family and are cared for holistically. The leaders dream of an own house also for school for more children from the area and preparing youth for work life with vocational training.  Description  Updates

CHRIST Pakistan (CP) – Mashal James cares and teaches in HOH, FAMILY Pakistan, a loving elder brother for the children and youth. He is reaching out to people with Christ and people’s hearts get renewed for mercy by the love of God. Description  Updates

LIFE Pakistan (LP) – New Zoi – Hanoch Munir brings new life to many. God’s love and heart renewal reaches villages in Punjab. He and his wife adopted orphans and live as a big Familie. A school originated and widows are taught in sewing.  Website  Description  Updates

SERVE Pakistan (SP) – SSHM – Patras Ghanis and his family help suffering children and adults in Toba Tek Singh and Kagan valley. Living together with many children. School.  Website  Description  Updates

VOICE Pakistan (VP) – Voice of Voiceless – VOV – Zakir Hussains helps people in need before court. He reaches out with others to bring medicine to villages and also some peoples’ hearts get changed. His good reputation and access to multiplicators in the region help for more love and mercy.  Description  Updates

HEART Uganda (HU) – OPHOM – Hassan Mubiru leads an orphanage family, a school and boarding for poor children in Mityama. Website  Description  Updates

GODstylelivingKlaus (GS) brings foundations for life and love. He is responsible for Love flow. Katharina (GKa) helps people to become renewed and get strong.  Website  Updates

Would you consider to support monthly with 50, 100, 250 or more?

Talk with the founder and CEO

Other good ministries …